2018 Christmas Super Heros.png

Contact Us

Please fill in the details below to sumbit a question

Thanks for submitting!


Committee Members

Committee Members for 2019/20


Paul Miller


KTC Logo.png

JoJo Haws

Vice Chairperson / Club Secretary

KTC Logo.png

Vanessa Harvey


Becky George.png

Becky George

Welfare Officer

KTC Logo.png

Jill Pill

Membership Secretary

KTC Logo.png

Ant Jenner

Courts Maintenance

KTC Logo.png

Rod Peer

League Liaison Officer

Matt Rayner.jpg

Matt Rayner

Junior Co-ordinator

Toby Case.jpg

Toby Case

Junior Co-ordinator

KTC Logo.png

Steve Rattlidge

Committee Member


Ian Langler

Website Co-ordinator